Monitoring Only mode allows you to monitor your fraudulent traffic without actually blocking fraudulent clicks. This feature gives you the control on when to start or stop the auto-blocking process, and is great for your A/B testing.

By default this feature is disabled to make sure that all of your fraudulent traffic is blocked in real time.

Turning this feature on, will have our system stop sending you fraudulent activity notification emails and stop blocking IPs automatically for you.

To enable this feature, go to Domain Settings > Manage Detection Rules, and scroll down to the bottom of the page.

Did this answer your question?