Monitoring Only mode allows you to monitor your fraudulent traffic without actually blocking fraudulent clicks. This feature gives you the control on when to start or stop the auto-blocking process. By default this feature is disabled to make sure that all of your fraudulent traffic is blocked in real time.

Did this answer your question?