In order to terminate your ClickCease account, head on over to your "account" tab on the top right corner of your ClickCease dashboard, choose the "billing and domains" section -

 and from there, scroll down to the "Cancel ClickCease account" option. 

Once the cancellation request is submitted allow us up to 48 hours to review and respond to it. Any charges that takes place within these 48 hours will be refunded automatically. 

Did this answer your question?