In the dashboard, go to Account Settings. Scroll down to the API Key section. 

Press "Delete This Key" on the key you want to delete.

Important: This action cannot be undone. Once it’s deleted, it can’t be recovered. Please make sure it's no longer in use before deleting it.

Did this answer your question?